Change is a comin’


Tonight has been….very uneventful. We relaxed and enjoyed it. 🙂 Dinner looked very similar to lunch…..hmmmm.

Earlier this week, I picked up some organic zucchini and yellow tomatoes from a local producer. I finally decided to roast these in the oven tonight. They were so GOOOOOOOD!!! I wish I had more. 😦 …maybe another trip is in store…

I’m sure you are all wondering what the title of this post is about. I’ve taken the plunge. I have decided to get my own domain for this blog. Along with the new domain name comes a new title (but that’s my secret – for now!). This change will take time, and won’t be an overnight change (at least for me), but I wanted to let you all know. And, when the blog does move over permanently you will know! For those of you that have an email subscription, you will have to change it, but have no fear (steps will be provided, and if you need help – contact me!)! Don’t cancel your subscription yet though – there will be plenty of blog posts here before it happens! I’m anticipating this change happening sometime this summer, but I don’t want to put a date on it yet. I’m really looking forward to getting my own site. Exciting times, my friends!!!

Tomorrow, I will have a dessert recipe for you – something I rarely have on this blog. And yes, it’s completely unhealthy. Everything in moderation, right? 😉 Okay, here is your hint:

Enjoy your Saturday!

2 responses to “Change is a comin’

  1. Isn’t amazing how amazing organic squash can taste? It is almost like candy to me!

Leave a Reply

