Success!


My recital today was a success! The choir sounded amazing and I felt very confident in my ability to create music with them. I don’t even know what my favorite piece was….hmmm. I’ll have to get back to you on that. You can view the program here. If anyone in my choir is reading this 🙂 – again, BRAVO! Pictures and possible video (if my techy husband can figure it out) to come soon! Now that my parents have left, Micah and I are hanging out at Cafe Aroma (no surprise there!). I have night class at 6:30, so we are taking a breather! Have a great night!

Leave a Reply

