Just a little peek…


…..into my office. 🙂 While at school, I live in the choral library….or at least that’s where I spend about 75% of my time. It’s a good place to study. the music library is always very busy, and there aren’t TONS of distractions in the choral library. However, it’s definitely NOT the ideal office – there are no windows!!! But it does remain warm in the winter and cool in the summer, so I can’t complain!

Here is my lunch:
Almond butter sandwich on an Arnold’s sandwich thin
Grapes
Light Laughing Cow Cheese w/ stoneground wheat crackers (unpictured)
Carrots (unpictured)

And here is what I’ve been working on today:
Research results for part of my thesis! It’s slowly coming together. I was feeling pretty discouraged yesterday, but my thesis advisor quickly helped me through! He’s a great motivator. Just about 4 weeks before the rough draft is complete. Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

