Looooong Time!!!!!!!!!!!


I can’t believe I haven’t posted for this long! School has indeed gotten the best of me! I must admit to a few things….
1. I haven’t been cooking like normal since I got back from Phoenix. Ugh. I really miss it, but I must set my priorities straight. School is more important right now, and in 7-1/2 months, I will have my masters degree!!! EEK!!!!!

2. I have obviously neglected this blog. See #1 for more information. 🙂

I finally have my thesis idea!!! I PROMISE (and this time, I’m serious) to post this idea soon. I am doing a study and it will involve sight-singing….more specifically, individual sight-singing. 🙂

Time for me to go to bed. I have 8am office hours tomorrow. Have a great week, but I hope to talk to y’all before the week is over!!!

Leave a Reply

