Half.com


In an effort to downsize the amount of “junk” we have in our house, I decided to sell some books on half.com. I listed over 50 books (so far) that we haven’t touched or I haven’t looked at in quite some time. Lo and behold, about 2 hours after listing I made my first sale! YIPEE!!! If you have an abundance of books you’ll never look at or read again, I highly recommend half.com. And it makes a little extra money we could all use during this recession! It’s very easy to list books. I’m off to write a paper on Chopin’s Prelude in B-Flat major, Op. 28, No. 21.

Leave a Reply

