New Semester


The craziness of the semester has already settled in! AAAHHHHH!!!! I’m loving my new career direction and my classes. They are much more philosophically based and I gain so much from discussions. I’m taking foundations of music education, analytical techniques, and an undergraduate choral methods class where I’m a teacher’s assistant (I’m also a part of the class, but it’s more an independent study type of situation). Of course I have ensembles and voice studio as well. This schedule allows me to have Tuesday’s off and Thursday’s I only need to go for a voice lesson and seminar. WOO-HOO!!!! Less time at school = More time with Micah! No new news – that sounded weird, but you all know what I mean (most of you, I think).

Leave a Reply

