Almost 2009


Can you believe it’s almost 2009!!!!

In the past week, Micah and I have really seen God alive in our midst. There are so many things that happened that weren’t “supposed” to happen, but God had other plans. God really works when we put our trust completely in Him. However, many people often “say” they are putting their trust in God, but really they are holding back and worrying. I tend to be one of those people. Trusting God 100% is very difficult, but I am doing better. I know that He is in complete control and can do ANYTHING.

Micah and I have been playing Monopoly. A LOT. We usually play with another couple. We have been playing for the past couple weeks……almost every night. Well, I haven’t had the best of luck. I’ve won a couple times, but tonight was different! Abby came over and we watched “The Sound of Music” on ABC. Of course….I sang along! Well, I completely dominated Monopoly! I think I won with several thousand dollars left over and hotels on all of my properties! It was FINALLY my turn to win! LOL 🙂

Have a great week and if I don’t get on here before then, Happy New Year!

One response to “Almost 2009

  1. eBay Success Guy

    I like playing Monopoly with you 🙂

    I love you!!!!

    Micah

Leave a Reply

