Church Experience


I just had to share how big of a music nerd I really am!

Today in church, the scripture was all from Isaiah. Isaiah 9 to be exact. I couldn’t help but sing different parts of Handel’s “Messiah” in my head throughout most of the service. Ah! I just love music!

Speaking of church, Micah and I did a cardboard testimony in church today along with about 15 other people in our church. It was a really amazing experience. If you don’t know what cardboard testimonies are, go to youtube and search for cardboard testimonies. There are lots of videos. I think they are planning to put ours up on youtube, but I’m not completely sure. If that happens, I will post the video here as well.

Leave a Reply

